Navigation

NOTICES

MILK MARKETING BOARD

Sunshine Meetings for Fiscal Year 2019-2020

Date Room Time
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Room 309—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Room 202—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Room 309—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Room 202—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Room 202—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Room 202—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Room 309—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Monday, February 3, 2020 Room 309—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Room 309—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Room 309—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Room 309—Agriculture Building
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1 p.m.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Room 309—Agriculture Building Harrisburg, PA 17110 1 p.m.

TIM MOYER, 
Secretary

[Pa.B. Doc. No. 19-945. Filed for public inspection June 21, 2019, 9:00 a.m.]



No part of the information on this site may be reproduced for profit or sold for profit.

This material has been drawn directly from the official Pennsylvania Bulletin full text database. Due to the limitations of HTML or differences in display capabilities of different browsers, this version may differ slightly from the official printed version.


Navigation

webmaster@PaBulletin.com